Mental Wellbeing Across the Globe: Europe, Middle East and Asia

15 junio, 2021
2:00 pm
Mental Wellbeing Across the Globe: Europe, Middle East and Asia
Clúster Salut Mental Catalunya
mental-health-webbinar

Webinar: How do employers in Europe, Middle East and Asia address this challenge?

Co-hosted by: the Global Centre for Healthy Workplaces and Optum on Mental Wellbeing Across the Globe.

The Covid-19 pandemic has given rise to new challenges in mental wellbeing including a blurring in work-life balance and increasing rates of burnout and depression. This webinar will highlight the differing sensitivities and approaches to mental health in Europe, Middle East, and South Asia and highlight best practice programs from Novo Nordisk (Denmark) and Reliance Industries (India).

Location: Online event

Date: June 15th 2021

Time:9am New York | 2pm London | 3pm Copenhagen | 5pm Dubai | 6:30pm Mumbai

Registration

Compartir:
@COPYRIGHT Clúster Salut Mental Catalunya
Translate »